Newsroom News Details

UNITAR Covid-19 Update 3: Standard Operating Procedure For Students and Staff Contact List
Thursday, March 19, 2020
unitar news
Dear Students,

This is the Standard Operating Procedure (SOP) for students to rely on should you develop any symptoms linked to Covid-19.  Please find below the contact details of staff whom you can reach out to at any point you require any form of assistance.  These details have also been sent to your student email. Please log on to your student email regularly to be keep yourself updated with the latest developments.

STAFF CONTACT DETAILS
STUDENT SUPPORT:
En Aziz Wu (Student Services)
m: 012-637 0297
e: aziz@unitar.my
 
En Azahari  (Student Services)
m: 016-368 9854
e: azahari@unitar.my
 
En Farizudin (Hostel Warden)
m: 013-953 0870
e: farizudin@unitar.my
 
En Izzuddin (Hostel Warden)
m: 012-912 5484
e: izzuddin_bahanudin@unitar.my
 
FACULTY OF BUSINESS AND TECHNOLOGY:
Pn Roziyana Bahrudin
m: 012-773 5910
e: roziyana@unitar.my    


Pn Hanitah Ariffin
m: 013-327 8205
e: hanitah@unitar.my
 
FACULTY OF EDUCATION AND HOSPITALITY
En Mohd Arifin 
m: 010-2382859
e: mohd.arifin@unitar.my
 
SCHOOL OF CULINARY ARTS
En Shahril Nizam 
m: 019-234 9452
e: shahril@unitar.my

Pn Annis Jamaluddin 
m: 016-561 3206
e: annis@unitar.my

UNITAR COLLEGE
Mohd Shahril Mat Yusof
m: 010-395 6059
e: m_shahril@unitar.my

REGISTATRION
Ms Sharon
m: 012-370 0619
e: sharon.lee@unitar.my

Pn Azizah 
m: 013-360 1610
e: azizahm@unitar.my

Pn Suriawati Masnira
m: 017-403 1572
e: suriawati@unitar.my
 
BURSARY
En Rosli
m: 011-1237 0661
e: rosli@unitar.my